THE PROJECT BAND

Subtitle

 

  

WHAT'S NEWS


In December 2020, THE PROJECT has been together for 10 years.

____________________________________________________________________

Next up, we are back in Long Beach at is The Cabana on Saturday,
April 10th.

Yes, that's right....April 10, 2021

From 2:00 to 5:30 - on the Outdoor Patio.

Wishing the best for all our friends, family, and loved ones.
Be safe and stay well.

THE PROJECT

____________________________________________________________________

Thanks to all that could make it down to our Cabana gig on Oct 24th, we will played out on the Patio that Saturday afternoon and had a blast.

____________________________________________________________________

Here is a short clip from the Junction gig on Feb 22.

____________________________________________________________________

The Farm gig for Oktoberfest 2018 was packed with over 400 people!

Marshall's original song 'At The Boiling Point'. 

This video was taken at the Event.

Click on 'More', then 'Video' for more videos.

____________________________________________________________________

This movie clip is from our Cabana gig last summer.

Members Area

Upcoming Events

CROSSROADS FARM
Sunday, April 26
- CANCELLED -

BACARO ITALIAN TAVERN
Saturday, May 2
- CANCELLED -

LAZY LOBSTER
Saturday, June 13
- THIS SHOW WAS ON -

JUNCTION
Saturday, June 20
- CANCELLED -

LAZY LOBSTER
Friday, July 24
- CANCELLED -

THE CABANA
Saturday, August 22
- CANCELLED -

LAZY LOBSTER
Friday, Sept 4
- CANCELLED -

BACARO ITALIAN TAVERN
Saturday, Sept 26
- CANCELLED -

JUNCTION
Saturday, Oct 24
- CANCELLED -

THE CABANA

Saturday, Oct 24

- THIS SHOW WAS ON -

KITTY O'HARA'S
Saturday, November 21
- CANCELLED -

BACARO ITALIAN TAVERN
Saturday, Dec 5
- CANCELLED -

THE CABANA
Saturday, April 10, 2021

View on Calendar

Saturday, Dec 5 at 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM