THE PROJECT BAND

Subtitle

 

  

WHAT'S NEWS


In December 2019, THE PROJECT has been together for 9 years.

____________________________________________________________________

Thanks to all who could make to our 2020 shows at The Junction in February, and Kitty O’Hara’s in March.

We are most fortunate for all your support.

As we now we face challenging and uncertain times, due to these circumstances, all upcoming performances are on hold until further notice.

Wishing the best for all our friends, family, and loved ones.
Be safe and stay well.

THE PROJECT

____________________________________________________________________

Next up we are back at The Lazy Lobster on Friday, July 24.
Exact time T.B.D.

____________________________________________________________________

Our Lazy Lobster gig on Saturday, June 13:  we played from 5:00 to 8:00.
The dining area was not open for seating, however the Band was heard by those on line to order take-out, and the Parking Lot in front of the premises.

____________________________________________________________________

Here is a short clip from the Junction gig on Feb 22.

____________________________________________________________________

The Farm gig for Oktoberfest 2018 was packed with over 400 people!

Marshall's original song 'At The Boiling Point'. 

This video was taken at the Event.

Click on 'More', then 'Video' for more videos.

____________________________________________________________________

This movie clip is from our Cabana gig last summer.

Members Area

Upcoming Events

CROSSROADS FARM
Sunday, April 26
- CANCELLED -

BACARO ITALIAN TAVERN
Saturday, May 2
- CANCELLED -

LAZY LOBSTER
Saturday, June 13
- THIS SHOW WAS ON -

JUNCTION
Saturday, June 20
- CANCELLED -

LAZY LOBSTER
Friday, July 24

THE CABANA
Saturday, August 22

LAZY LOBSTER
Friday, Sept 4

BACARO ITALIAN TAVERN
Saturday, Sept 26

JUNCTION
Saturday, Oct 24

KITTY O'HARA'S
Saturday, November 21

BACARO ITALIAN TAVERN
Saturday, Dec 5

View on Calendar

Saturday, Sep 26 at 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 5 at 7:30 PM - 11:00 PM