THE PROJECT BAND

Subtitle

 

  

WHAT'S NEWS


In December 2019, THE PROJECT has been together for 9 years.

____________________________________________________________________

Gig cancellation:  We have been notified that the Opening for Crossroads Farm in Malverne on Sunday, April 26th.....will not be happening, as in years past.

____________________________________________________________________

Was another great evening at Kitty's.....

____________________________________________________________________

Thanks to all that could make it down to the Junction on Saturday, Feb 22.

____________________________________________________________________

Here is a short clip from the Junction gig on Feb 22.

____________________________________________________________________

The Farm gig for Oktoberfest 2018 was packed with over 400 people!

Marshall's original song 'At The Boiling Point'. 

This video was taken at the Event.

Click on 'More', then 'Video' for more videos.

____________________________________________________________________

This movie clip is from our Cabana gig last summer.

Members Area

Upcoming Events

CROSSROADS FARM
Sunday, April 26

BACARO ITALIAN TAVERN
Saturday, May 2

LAZY LOBSTER
Saturday, June 6

JUNCTION
Saturday, June 20

LAZY LOBSTER
Friday, July 24

THE CABANA
Saturday, August 22

LAZY LOBSTER
Friday, Sept 4

BACARO ITALIAN TAVERN
Saturday, Sept 26

JUNCTION
Saturday, Oct 24

KITTY O'HARA'S
Saturday, November 21

BACARO ITALIAN TAVERN
Saturday, Dec 5

View on Calendar

Sunday, Apr 26 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 2 at 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 6 at 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 20 at 8:00 PM - 11:59 PM